Header image  
    Home | PCI Homepage | Overview | Honorable Mentions | Award Juries | Find a PCI Certified Member | Contact

2011 PCI Design Awards Program

  • There is NO entry fee to make a submission.
  • ALL submissions will be made electronically.
  • Eligibility:
    • Precast concrete must have been produced by a PCI- or CPCI-Certified precast concrete producer.
    • Projects must be geographically located in the United States, Canada, or Mexico.
    • Projects must have been completed within the last three years (for 2011 entries, no earlier than January 1, 2008).
    • Projects must be substantially constructed of plant-manufactured precast/prestressed concrete (this includes architectural and structural applications) or glass-fiber-reinforced concrete.
    • Projects must have not already received a PCI Design Award. Honorable Mentions may be resubmitted.
  • All submissions must be completely entered by the submission due date
    (May 23, 2011).
  • Award winners will be announced in mid-July 2011.
  • PCI Producer Members will be honored at the Awards Banquet held at the 2011 PCI Annual Convention/Exhibition and National Bridge Conference.

For more information, contact Brian Miller at bmiller@pci.org or (312) 360-3216.