2012 PCI Design Awards Program

  • There is NO entry fee to make a submission.
  • ALL submissions will be made electronically. The submission site will open in Jan. 2012.  To sign up to receive an announcement email, contact Jennifer Peters at jpeters@pci.org.
  • Eligibility:
    • Precast concrete must have been produced by a PCI- or CPCI-Certified precast concrete producer.
    • Projects must be geographically located in the United States, Canada, or Mexico.
    • Projects must have been completed within the last three years (for 2012 entries, no earlier than January 1, 2009).
    • Projects must be substantially constructed of plant-manufactured precast/prestressed concrete (this includes architectural and structural applications) or glass-fiber-reinforced concrete.
    • Projects must have not already received a PCI Design Award. Honorable Mentions may be resubmitted.
  • All submissions must be completely entered by the submission due date
    (May 21, 2012).
  • Award winners will be announced in late July 2012.
  • PCI Producer Members will be honored at the Awards Banquet held at the 2012 PCI Annual Convention and National Bridge Conference.

For more information, contact Brian Miller at bmiller@pci.org or (312) 360-3216.